Church Council

St. Luke Church Council

2016 Church Council

President: Paul Weber
President-elect: Julie Kresi
Treasurer: Karen Perkins
Secretary: Kim Bell


Andy Jacobson
Linda Nelson
Kris Peirce
Jeff Ross
Jodi Swigart
Sara Woldrich
Eric Roe, Youth Rep
Pastor David Knapp

Please feel free to contact any of our Church Council.

Get in touch!

Please be sure to include your email and/or phone if you'd like us to contact you. We look forward to hearing from you!
  • A few moments after clicking on the “Submit” button you will be taken to a confirmation page. Thank you!
Print Friendly, PDF & Email